NALDA RECRUITMENT PORTAL 2020/2021 APPLICATION FORM OUT

NALDA Recruitment Portal 2020/2021 Application form out http://www.nalda.ng.

Advertisements

NALDA RECRUITMENT PORTAL 2020/2021 APPLICATION FORM OUT

The NALDA Volunteer programme provides opportunities for eligible Nigerians to contribute their volunteer actions, where suitable, to support the work of NALDA in the three main NALDA pilot projects.

To start your online application, kindly visit www.nalda.ng/nalda-volunteer portal. Ensure to read all the requirements abut this ongoing online recruitment.

Advertisements

NALDA RECRUITMENT PORTAL 2020/2021 APPLICATION FORM OUT

Our Offices
Abuja Office, NALDA Abuja Office (Temporary)
Federal Secretariat phase1
3rd FloorKaduna StateDr Muhammad Ali

State Coordinator
G 11 Jalo Road Anguwan Kanawa
Contact Email: muhammad@nalda.ng, Kogi State Olowohunwa G. Omowumi

State Coordinator
Contact Email: omowumi@nalda.ng, Imo State Offor Amanze Chimezie

State Coordinator
Contact Email: offor@nalda.ng, Kwara State Adebisi Buhari

State Coordinator
NALDA Office, Old Jebba Road, Adjacent to Kwara State MANR, (Opposite Suwebat Plaza, Between Ayoka Filling Station and old UNICEF office), Ilorin, Kwara State.
Contact Email: bisi@nalda.ng, Lagos State Oluwakemi Olasehinde

Farm Coordinator
Contact Email: oluwakemi@nalda.ng, Abia State Dr Nwele E. Uche

State Coordinator
Contact Email: uche@nalda.ng
Address: ADP Bus stop klm3 Umuahia Owerri Road, Umuahia, Yobe State: Mohammed Dogo

Farm Coordinator
Contact Email: mohammed@nalda.ng Sokoto State: Alhaji Abdulqadir Waziri Sokoto

State Coordinator
Delta State, No 9B, Johnson Duku Crescent, off High Court Road. G.R.A Effurun. Delta State.
Egnr Efe Abraham Ugbarugba
Delta State
Coordinator
We cherish your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about National Agricultural Land Development Authority Recruitment 2020, kindly provide us with your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below.

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google +.

Advertisements