UNILAG ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2ND SEMESTER OUT

The UNILAG  Academic Calendar for the 2nd Semester, 2018/2019 Session is as follows:

Advertisements

Monday, July 8, 2019  Resumption and Lectures Begin

UNILAG ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 

Advertisements

 

June 24* – Sunday, August 18, 2019  Registration of Courses monday

Monday, September 2 – Sunday, September 15, 2019 ›› Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)

Friday, October 11, 2019 ›› Lectures End (14 weeks)

Monday, October 14 – Friday, October 18, 2019 ›› Lecture-Free Week / GST Examinations (1 week)

October 21 – Friday, November 1, 2019 ›› Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties (2 weeks) monday

Monday, November 4 – Saturday, November 9, 2019 ›› Examination in all Core Courses in Faculty of Education (1 week)

Saturday, November 9, 2019 ›› End of Session/Students Depart /Opening of 2019/2020 Registration Portal

Monday, November 18 – Saturday, November 30, 2019 ›› NUGA

Monday, December. 2, 2019  DLI Residential Programme Commences (6 weeks)

Saturday, January 11, 2020  DLI Students Depart

Thursday, December 19, 2019  Consideration of Results by BCOS commences (4 weeks after Exams)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results

The UNILAG  Academic Calendar for the 2nd Semester, 2018/2019 Session is as follows

To be Determined  Date of Resumption, 2019 /2020 academic session

Online Registration Commences

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

2nd Wednesday of every month Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners

2nd and 3rd Wednesday of every month Inaugural Lecture

Last Wednesday of every month Senate Meeting

Two weeks after Examinations Uploading of Results

The Heads of Departments and Course Advisers are to ensure that:

you should print two (2) copies of their course registration forms for endorsement by their respective course advisers, within the 6th and 7th week of resumption for the semester.

All students and Departments are to keep a copy (each) of the endorsed form.

Advertisements